ABOUT US

Formed in 2016, Canada Skateboard is recognized by the Canadian Olympic Committee, Sport Canada and World Skate as the official National Sport Federation (NSF) for skateboarding in Canada.

MISSION

Canada Skateboard’s mission is to support, promote and grow skateboarding in Canada

WHO ARE WE

Canada Skateboard is a community of skate industry veterans and with a shared vision to support, promote and grow skateboarding in Canada. The Board includes professional skaters, industry heads, event producers, international judges, coaches, skatepark designers and media managers from the past and present in Canadian skateboarding. Each brings their unique expertise, personality, and a steadfast commitment to skateboarding.

Board Of Directors

Ben Stoddard

President

benny@canadaskateboard.ca

Jay Balmer

Treasurer
jay@canadaskateboard.ca

Kyle Dion

Vice President

Kyle@canadaskateboard.ca

Ben Nichol

Director Of Finance

benny@canadaskateboard.ca

Vlad Tucakov

Director

Vlad@canadaskateboard.ca

Julie Vallon

Director

Julie@canadaskateboard.ca

Rob "Sluggo" Boyce

info@canadaskateboard.ca

Staff

Trevn Sharp

Brand / Events Manager

Trevn@canadaskateboard.ca

Adam Higgins

High Performance Director/Head Coach

Adam@canadaskateboard.ca

cces_logo_ENG_process_edited.png
AthletesCAN Master Colour.png
wordmark_C.png.png
COC_TEAM_CMYK_KEYLINE_edited.png
WS_Logo_Black (1).jpg